Cycle Vision Holiday Courses • Vision RCL

Cycle Vision Holiday Courses


Customer Update: All Easter holidays courses have been cancelled.

All sessions are 3 hours in length, apart from Balance Bikes which is 2 hours, and cost £12.50 per person. Bike hire is available for an additional £5

Parental consent forms are required to be completed at the start of all sessions. Ages stated are for guidance only.

Please note sessions are outside and run in all weathers, so please dress appropriately.

Bookings can be made in person or over the phone, payment must be made at time of booking. Refunds are only issued if the course is cancelled by the centre. To book please call 020 8500 9359.


Balance Bikes 3yrs+

The best way to introduce riders to getting used to balancing without stabilisers. Fun session with techniques and games in our coaching area. Price includes balance bike.

  • Monday 6 April 9.30am
  • Thursday 9 April 9.30am
  • Tuesday 14 April 9.30am
  • Tuesday 26 May 9.30am

Novice Go-Ride Skills 5-10yrs

Fun skills concentrating on basic cycling techniques such as balance, co-ordination, cornering and braking. Must be able to ride without stabilisers.

  • Tuesday 7 April 9.30am
  • Thursday 16 April 9.30am
  • Thursday 28 May 9.30am

Mountain Bike Skills 7-14yrs

An ideal taster session which is suitable for riders who have limited off road cycling experience, who would like to try mountain biking.

  • Wednesday 8 April 9.30am
  • Wednesday 27 May 9.30am

BMX Skills One 7-14yrs

Suitable for competent cyclists who wish to try BMX, this course is an introduction to the basic techniques needed to ride the BMX track safely. Riders must be able to cycle standing up on the pedals.

  • Friday 17 April 9.30am
  • Friday 29 May 9.30am

Road Bike Skills 8-14yrs

An introduction session that is suitable for riders who are competent cyclists and would like to try road racing bikes and techniques. Minimum height 138cm.

  • Wednesday 15 April 9.30am